fbpx

Race to a Million

BIG REVEAL

January 21st (Live only, no replays)

8 PM London/ 3 PM EST/ 7 AM Sydney

The 90 day plan that a non-native English speaker from a 3rd world country used to build a multi-million dollar global business from her closet office (lovingly known as The Cloffice)

MEET BUSHRA AZHAR  //  Founder & Lead Trainer of The Persuasion School

I am Bushra & I am a mad scientist when it comes to persuasion; reading, testing, researching, mixing up strange unmentionable concoctions and then synthesizing all of this persuasion wisdom into simple actionable strategies that can take you light years ahead of everyone in your industry,

I am a self-made multimillionaire, a best-selling author on sales & consumer behavior and have taught thousands of tiny businesses how to make big bucks using the Psychology of Persuasion.

I am legit obsessed with how the human brain works but also with how to use this information to get a YES online. I have taken thousands of people from lost & frazzled to being intergalactic balls of awesome...all through the power of persuasion.


My students have used my persuasion hacks to make millions of dollars while slashing their ad budgets by 80% and from lists of less than 100 people.

I am nothing special

I have no friends in high places, no big name affiliates, no massive team, no coaches, no mastermind buddies to give me a leg up.

Heck some days I don't even have enough energy to fetch myself a cuppa.

I am just a little shot that thought she could, and she did.


Because guess what?

Big shots are only little shots who keep shooting.

With me by your side, you too will become a big shot....on your terms.

Bushra Azhar